Mu's World

Drawing… Painting… And maybe a bit more

Teddy’s back !

Leave a comment

Well, if you has visited my website you know that I like butterflies, so I followed them :-).

And look what we found !

Image

 

Yeeeeeeeeeeah !

Hey, you look great Teddy… and quite big. I see that you have your bubbles back! Is that why you dissapeared, to get your bubbles back?

OUMPF !

I see… Is Wormy with you?

HOME !

Home… One of the houses I draw the other day?

OUMPF !

Hum… May I ask which one?

OUMPF !

Could you elaborate… Please?

COLORS !

Leave a Reply

